Contact

Look, we are here

Contact the committee:

Chairman: Rita Shea, email: chair@essexmet.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Pat Meadows, email: vicechair@essexmet.co.uk

General Secretary & 3 Swords Secretary: Ann Reilly, email: general@essexmet.co.uk

Affiliations Secretary & Treasurer: Maggie Fuller, email: affiliations@essexmet.co.uk

Umpiring Secretary: Jane Kelloe, email: umpiring@essexmet.co.uk

Coaching Secretary & Safeguarding-Welfare Officer: Michelle Cox, email: coaching@essexmet.co.uk

League Representative: Yvette Hurley, email: league@essexmet.co.uk

Results Secretary & Disciplinary Secretary: Tracy Howe, email: disciplinary@essexmet.co.uk

Junior Officer: Ian Smith, email: junior@essexmet.co.uk

Publicity Officer: Shelley Wyatt, email: publicity@essexmet.co.uk

Development Officer: Bisi Owolabi, email: development@essexmet.co.uk

 

Get in touch!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message